Tags

, , , , , , ,

I often get nostalgic and sentimental whenever I think about those old days when I was small and going to school carrying heavy bags on my little shoulders. And the most pleasant thing about going back in the memory lanes of the past is the sweet old school Christmas songs which I often used to rehearse again and again for Christmas celebrations in our school. I don’t know where I have lost those sweet days! Perhaps cruel time has snatched it from me.  

However I will have to control my emotions and come out of those old days. Some of old school Christmas songs which I have gathered from my memory lanes are “Feels Like Christmas”, “White Christmas”, “Please Come Home For Christmas”, “O Little Town Of Bethlehem”, “Winter Wonderland”, Snowy Nights”, “What Christmas Means To Me” . Just hold your hearts and listen to these old school Christmas songs!

