Tags

,

TrophyI have always told my kids that if my better half is not doing at least half of what I am doing, then need to be replaced. On a team, everyone works together. If I got a job, you must have a job. If I spend all my check on bills and food, well so should you. If I pay the car note, then you pay the insurance.

You can do bad by yourself, so why have someone around you that cannot help you. Common sense is that if I am short, you need to be the one to fill in the missing parts. This is how a good team works.If you are in a relationship and you are the only one that is putting forth great effort to take care of daily necessities, then your team is not a winning one.

Sometimes you have to stop, take a look at your team members and replace the ones that are hold you back from the championship (life’s goals).

